MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6723161
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY 08/25/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/**Special Guest: MONICA BAILEY (BIG BROTHER 2)!!!

It's straight up BIG BROTHER ROYALTY on The Manic Monday Show When Michelle Costa (BB10) aka: "The Portuguese Princess" Welcomes MONICA BAILEY - aka: "The Queen of Big Brother" to chat about #BB16 at 7pm ET! You can chat with them too by calling in at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click on our link to join us in our Live Chat Room! Co-Hosting: Cherry Garcia and Paul from Mn. Let's Chat #BigBrother! 

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING! 

 

Comments

 comments