MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6697091
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY 08/18/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guests: JOJO SPATAFORA (BB14) and SUZETTE AMAYA (BBCA)!!!

Host MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes JOJO SPATAFORA (BB14) and SUZETTE AMAYA (BBCA) to The Manic Monday Show! If You'd like to talk #BB16 with MICHELLE, JOJO and SUZETTE, call 1-347-237-5506 and/or click on our link and scroll down to our Live Chat Room!  Will #TeamAmerica complete their task? Who's going home? Who's coming back? Let's Chat #BB16! Co-Hosting: Cherry Garcia and Paul From Mn. -  Call in! We Love to hear from You! 

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING! 

Comments

 comments