The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 08/11/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guest: JANA LEVASSEUR (Big Brother 16 DERRICK LEVASSEUR'S MOM) !

Host MICHELLE COSTA Welcomes back JANA LEVASSEUR to talk about what it's like to have her son DERRICK in The #BB16 House. So far, he's been chosen to be part of #TeamAmerica and he's played a pretty Masterful game that involves him in most of the big decisions in the house. Have you gotten your #TeamDerrick t-shirt yet?  You can join us by calling 1-347-237-5506 and/or click on our link and scroll down to our Live Chat Room! Co-Hosting tonight: Cherry Garcia and Paul from Minn. Join Us!  

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING! 

Tags:
Michelle Costa
Ron Rad
Reality TV
Big Brother
CBS
NBC
ABC
BRAVO
VH1
MTV
A&E
BIG BROTHER 16
BB16
TVGN
PORTUGUESE PRINCESS
PAUL FROM MN
CHERRY GARCYA GARCIA
JANA LEVASSEUR
DERRICK LEVASSEUR
h:48219
s:6671205
archived

Comments

 comments