Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BIG BROTHER 16 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5) and Guest: BRITTANY MARTINEZ (BB16)!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6655975
archived

THURSDAY 08/07/14) - at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for "The Big Brother 16 Round Table Show" w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BIG BROTHER 5) and SPECIAL GUEST: BRITTANY MARTINEZ (BIG BROTHER 16)!!!

MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5) will Welcome BRITTANY MARTINEZ (BB16) to The Big Brother 16 Round Table Show and to the Big Brother Family!  We'll talk to BRITTANY about #BB16, her experience in the house, her relationship with the house guests, what she's learned since she left the Big Brother House, who she thinks will win #BB16, and of course...that "Hug felt around the nation" when she was greeted by her 3 kids on stage after her eviction!  What questions do YOU have for her? Call In at 1-347-237-5506 to talk to BRITTANY and COWBOY and/or click our link and scroll down to join our Live Chat Room too!  Co-Hosting: Cherry Garcia and Paul from Mn. Join us! 

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

This is MICHAEL'S SIXTH SEASON doing BIG BROTHER RECAPS!  He's geared up and ready to bring our fans the BEST SEASON EVER!  He knows ALL of the Reality Peeps and they love to call in to talk about BIG BROTHER, on THE BIG BROTHER 16 ROUND TABLE SHOW!  So if you like surprises, stay tuned!  You never know just WHO might call in!  But each show is always AMAZING and FUN! 

Comments

 comments