MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/ Special Guest: DEVIN SHEPHERD (BB16)!!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6644969
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY 08/04/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guest: ***DEVIN SHEPHERD (BIG BROTHER 16)!!

Host MICHELLE COSTA from Big Brother 10 Welcomes DEVIN SHEPHERD (BIG BROTHER 16) to the BIG BROTHER FAMILY and THE RAD REALITY FAMILY on MANIC MONDAYS on The Rad Reality Show Network!  We'll ask how he's doing now that he's back home with his daughter, and what his thoughts are on the game now that he can see what's truly going on in the Big Brother house! Who does he think was most responsible for sending him home? Who does he think will leave on this double eviction Thursday? Who does he think will win BB16? What questions do YOU have for Devin? Call in at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click on our link and scroll down to join us in our Live Chat Room to be a part of the show! Co-Hosting tonight: Cherry Garcia and Paul from Mn. 

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  

Comments

 comments