The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

BIG BROTHER 16 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

THURSDAY 07/31/14 - at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for "The Big Brother 16 Round Table Show" w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5)  and SPECIAL GUESTS:  ***APRIL LEWIS (BB6) and RACHEL PLENCNER (BB6)!!  

MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5) has TWO Beautiful Big Brother Alumni joining him tonight! Rachel Plencner AND April Lewis Both from Big Brother season 6 will be with him on The #BB16 Round Table Show immediately after Big Brother airs on #CBS! You are invited to call in and join the fun at 1-347-237-5506 or click on our link and scroll down to find out Live Chat Room! Co-Hosting tonight: Cherry Garcia and Paul from Mn.  

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!! 

This is MICHAEL'S SIXTH SEASON of doing BIG BROTHER RECAPS!  He's geared up and ready to bring our fans the BEST SEASON EVER!  He knows ALL of the Reality Peeps and they love to call in to talk about BIG BROTHER, on THE BIG BROTHER 16 ROUND TABLE SHOW!  So if you like surprises, stay tuned!  You never know just WHO might call in!  But each show is always AMAZING and FUN!  

Tags:
MICHAEL Cowboy ELLIS
Ron Rad
Reality TV
BIG BROTHER 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8
CBS
VH1
BRAVO
MTV
NBC
ABC
A&E
APRIL LEWIS
RACHEL PLENCNER
CHERRY GARCYA GARCIA
PAUL FROM MN.
TVGN
BIG BROTHER 6
h:48219
s:6630837
archived

Comments

 comments