The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 07/28/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/ Special Guests: **PARKER DELON (BIG BROTHER 9) and JUDD DAUGHERTY (BIG BROTHER 15)!!! 

Host MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes JUDD DAUGHERTY (BB15) and PARKER DELON (BB9) to The Manic Monday Show tonight to talk #BB16 w/her and the fans! If You'd like to join in, You can talk to Michelle, Judd and Parker by calling in at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click on our link and scroll down to our Live Chat Room!  Don't be shy! These shows are FOR THE FANS!  Co-Hosting tonight: Cherry Garcia and Paul from Mn. 

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING! 

Tags:
Michelle Costa
Ron Rad
Reality TV
Big Brother
CBS
NBC
ABC
BRAVO
VH1
MTV
A&E
BIG BROTHER 16
BB16
TVGN
PORTUGUESE PRINCESS
PAUL FROM MN
CHERRY GARCYA GARCIA
JUDD DAUGHERTY
PARKER DELON
BIG BROTHER 15
BIG BROTHER 9
h:48219
s:6618807
archived

Comments

 comments