MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6601615
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

 

MONDAY 07/21/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/***Special Guest: PAOLA SHEA (BIG BROTHER 16)!!!

Be with us on The MANIC MONDAY SHOW as Host MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes PAOLA SHEA (BB16) to The Big Brother Family and The Rad Reality Family too! We'll find out what PAOLA SHEA thinks about #TeamAmerica and her Best Friend Donny being part of it, as well as Derrick being an undercover cop and Frankie being the brother of Ariana Grande! Then, we'll find out what PAOLA has been up to since she's been out of the BB House and what her plans are for the future! What questions do YOU have for PAOLA and MICHELLE? You can join us by clicking on our link and scrolling down to our Live Chat Room And/Or Call In to talk to PAOLA and MICHELLE on air at 1-347-237-5506!

OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!! 

 

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN.

 

Comments

 comments