The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 07/14/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guests: KEITH HENDERSON (BIG BROTHER 13 AND RONNIE TALBOTT BIG BROTHER 11!!!) 

Host MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) has **TWO** EPIC GUESTS for tonight's MANIC MONDAY SHOW! KEITH HENDERSON (BB13) and RONNIE TALBOTT (BB11) will be with The Portuguese Princess to talk about #BB16...the cast, the twists, the dual HOH, and the first potential back door of the season! YOU can join them by clicking on our link and scrolling down to our Live Chat Room And/Or Call In at 1-347-237-5506 with your questions or comments! Co-Hosting: Cherry Garcia and Paul from Mn.       OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Don't miss her shows! She LOVES her Fans!!! 

Tags:
Michelle Costa
Ron Rad
Reality TV
Big Brother
CBS
NBC
ABC
BRAVO
VH1
MTV
A&E
BIG BROTHER 16
BB16
TVGN
PORTUGUESE PRINCESS
PAUL FROM MN
CHERRY GARCYA GARCIA
KEITH HENDERSON
RONNIE TALBOTT
TVGN
BIG BROTHER 13
BIG BROTHER 11
BIG BROTHER 10
h:48219
s:6601613
archived

Comments

 comments