Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY! (w/MANY Special Guests Tonight!)

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:6601609
archived

MONDAY 06/30/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/ MANY Special Guests tonight! 

Tonight's MANIC MONDAY SHOW is going to be Full of Surprises! Our HOST, The Portuguese Princess MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) attended TWO #BB16 Premiere Parties - ADAM POCH'S in NY - and DERRICK LEVASSEUR'S Family Premiere Party in Rhode Island! She's invited SO MANY #RealityStars we can't even list them! Of course we'll be asking them questions about the #Cast, the #Twists, the #DualHOH, etc, so don't miss it! Prepare for another #EPIC #MANICMONDAY and join us by clicking on our link and scrolling down to our Live Chat Room AND/OR Call In at 1-347-237-5506 to talk to MICHELLE COSTA and her Guests! 

OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN.

 

Comments

 comments