MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY! w/Special Guest: LAWON EXUM (BB13)

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6569607
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY, 06/16/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/***Special Guest: LAWON EXUM: from BIG BROTHER 13!

THIS is one of the most Exciting weeks all year for a Big Brother Fan! We're only 4 days away from the Cast Reveal! With this season having more Rumors coming from the Rumor Mill than ANY past season, we're All on the edge of our seats! Please join us today as Host MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes LAWON EXUM (BB13) back to The Manic Monday Show!!! They want to talk #BB16 with You! Will there be any Surprises today? There could be! You'll just have to Be Here With Us to find out! Call in at 1-347-237-5506 or click on our link and grab a seat early in our Live Chat Room! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV!  She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday!  And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show!  The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN.

OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!

Comments

 comments