Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW! w/Special Guest: JEN DITURNO SCHUBERT (BB9)

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6560673
archived

THURSDAY 06/12/14 LIVE at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT  Join us for The Reality Round Table Show w/Special Guest: JEN DiTURNO SCHUBERT from BIG BROTHER season 9!!! 

We're SO EXCITED to have JEN DiTURNO SCHUBERT with us tonight!  Who doesn't Love Jen! And right now, just as the excitement peaks for Big Brother 16, she's the perfect Special Guest! Not only has she been on Big Brother, but she's continued to be a TRUE FAN who follows each season the way we all do! We're only 7 days away from the Big Reveal of the Cast, and the rumors are still flying at lightning speed! We'll talk about all of that, and...there's so much more!  Since Jen was with us last, she married the man of her dreams, Mark Schubert, and on their honeymoon they traveled to some of the most gorgeous places on earth! I can't Wait to hear about it ALL!! May 1st was their 6 month Anniversary so let's Celebrate with JEN DiTURNO SCHUBERT tonight!! And talk a little #BB16 too! If you'd like to join us, call in at 1-347-237-5506 or click on our link and scroll down to our Live Chat Room. 

OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU WITH THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE! 

Comments

 comments