Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY! w/ Special Guest: ADAM POCH (BB13)!!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:6429247
archived

MONDAY 06/09/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! w/Special Guest: ADAM POCH (BB13)!!!  With All The Details of THE BB16 NYC PREMIERE PARTY!!!  

MICHELLE COSTA (BB13) Welcomes ADAM POCH back to The Manic Monday Show to talk about His ANNUAL NYC BIG BROTHER PREMIERE PARTY at the Playwright Irish Pub! It get's BIGGER & BETTER each year! We can't Wait to hear who's on the "confirmed to attend" list this year for BB16!! Are YOU considering attending the party?  Do You have Questions? Would You like to say Hi to Michelle Costa and Adam Poch? Call in at 1-347-237-5506 or click on our link and scroll down to our Live Chat Room!  BYOB (Bring Your Own Bacon) And Join The FUN!!! Just don't miss this show!! 

OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!

 MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!   Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN.

 

Comments

 comments