The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY! w/Special Guest: HEATHER DECKSHEIMER (BBCA2)

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 06/02/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guest: HEATHER DECKSHEIMER (BBCA2)!!  After taking last week off for Memorial Day, it seems like Forever since we've heard our Portuguese Princess, MICHELLE COSTA HOST THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! So we're looking forward to an EPIC Show tonight with Special Guest: HEATHER DECKSHEIMER from #BBCA2!  And, if we have time, there's new #RealityTV shows to chat about too! Call in to talk to MICHELLE and HEATHER at 1-347-237-5506 or click on our link and scroll down the page to join us in our Live Chat Room! Don't be shy! OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE! 

  MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

 

Tags:
Michelle Costa
Ron Rad
Reality TV
Big Brother
CBS
NBC
ABC
BRAVO
VH1
MTV
A&E
h:48219
s:6399981
archived

Comments

 comments