THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW! w/ Special Guest: WILLIE HANTZ!!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6505119
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

THURSDAY 05/29/14 at 10p ET/ 9p CT/ 7p PT THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW - Join us for the Reality Round Table Show w/ Special Guest: WILLIE HANTZ!!!  Find out what's going on with THE HANTZ BOYS as we Welcome WILLIE HANTZ tonight with Exciting News!  If you're a Fan of  #WillieHantz #RussellHantz, #SeanHantz, or #BrandonHantz, you'll want to tune in tonight, because this is Sizzling news for Everyone!  Then, in our 2nd Segment, We'll chat about our Favorite Reality Shows, Including The #BigBrother Rumor Mills, #TrueTori, #TheBachelorette, #LastComicStanding, #DeadliestCatch, #AlaskanBushPeople - What #RealityTV Shows are You watching? Call in and tell us! Let's talk about #RealityTV!  You're Always Invited to join us by calling in at 1-347-237-5506, or if you're just too shy to join us on air, click our link and scroll down the page to our LIVE Chat Room!  OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE! 

Comments

 comments