THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6480837
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

FRIDAY 05/23/14 at 10p ET/ 9p CT/ 7p PT THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW - Join us for the Reality Round Table Show w/ Special Guests: ARLIE SHABAN (#BBCA2) MICHAEL "BIGMIKE" ALLBRIGHT!  He's a #SURVIVOR Super Fan who just attended the Cagayan Finale! He met #JeffProbst - #TylerPerry - numerous #Survivor Alumni and he's going to share his experience with us on tonight's show!  Have you ever wondered what it would be like to attend THE SURVIVOR FINALE?... What happens during commercial breaks?... What's it like to meet Jeff Probst?.. We're going to get all those questions and MORE answered tonight by a Super Fan that everyone loves! Don't Miss This!   Then, in our 2nd segment: We'll talk #BBCA2 w/ Special Guest: ARLIE SHABAN! And, last but not least, we've got to fit in  #TRUETORI and #THEVOICE Finale!  Click our link and scroll down to find our LIVE CHAT ROOM or CALL IN at 1-347-237-5506!  We LOVE to hear YOU!! 

Comments

 comments