The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 05/19/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! w/ Special Guest: SUZETTE AMAYA and BBCA2 SURPRISES!

Join us  today on MANIC MONDAYS as MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes SUZETTE AMAYA (BBCA) back to wrap up "Suzette's Slice of Canada" AND tell us All about the Wrap Party/After Party Scoop! There could be Surprise Guests calling in to share their stories too! Don't miss it! Click our link and scroll down the page to join us in our LIVE CHAT ROOM or CALL IN at 1-347-237-5506!  

   MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! Thcae "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN.

OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE! 

 

Tags:
Michelle Costa
Ron Rad
Reality TV
Big Brother
CBS
NBC
ABC
BRAVO
VH1
MTV
A&E
BBCA
BBCA2
SUZETTE AMAYA
PAUL FROM MINN
CHERRY GARCYA GARCIA
h:48219
s:6343437
archived

Comments

 comments