MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6315823
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY 05/12/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW!


Tonight we'll be talking about #BBCA2 #FINALE and a few other #RealityTV Shows too! You never know what #Surprise #Guests MICHELLE COSTA may have in store! Wrap up Your Monday with The #ManicMondayShow! You'll be glad you did! You can join us by clicking on our link and scrolling down to our LIVE Chat Room or Call In and talk to us on air at 1-347-237-5506! 

OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE! 

  MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

 

Comments

 comments