THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW!*!*!*!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6395537
archived

THURSDAY,  05/01/14 at 10p ET/ 9p CT/ 7p PT  Join us for THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW! 

A night set aside just for #REALITYFANS to recap the week's Best #REALITYTV shows!  #SURVIVOR #TAR #BBCA2 #THECHALLENGEFREEAGENTS #DEADLIESTCATCH #TRUETORI  What are you watching? Let's talk about it!  Which episode would YOU rate as this week's BEST? Join us! Click the link, then scroll down the page to find our chat room or call in and join us on air at 1-347-237-5506! 

Comments

 comments