The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY! w/ Special Guest: SUZETTE AMAYA (BBCA) & MORE

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 04/28/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guest: SUZETTE AMAYA (BBCA) and GUESTS FROM BBCA2!!! 

Join HOST MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) and her Special Guest SUZETTE AMAYA (BBCA) as she continues her segment "SUZETTE'S SLICE OF CANADA" with more GUESTS FROM #BBCA2 tonight on THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW!  There's never a dull moment! There's ALWAYS SURPRISES!  And it's Always an Epic, Fun Show!  You can be part of it by clicking on the link and scrolling down the page to find our chat room, or by calling in and chatting with us on air at 1-347-237-5506!  If you've always wanted to talk to the Reality Stars of #BigBrother or #BBCA / #BBCA2 - now you can!  Our shows connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! 

  MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

 

Tags:
Michelle Costa
Ron Rad
Reality TV
Big Brother
CBS
NBC
ABC
BRAVO
VH1
MTV
A&E
SUZETTE AMAYA
BBCA2
BBCA
SLICE
PAUL FROM MN
CHERRY GARCYA GARCIA
h:48219
s:6254825
archived

Comments

 comments