The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

THE #REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

THURSDAY 04/24/14 at 10p ET/ 9p CT/ 7p PT  JOIN US FOR THE #REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW!  Where #FANS can have #FUN talking about #REALITYTV! 

Tonight's topics:  #TheChallengeFreeAgents #Survivor #BBCA2 #HellsKitchen #TrueTori - And if there's a show that YOU want to talk about that isn't listed, call in and we'll talk about it!  If you love #RealityTV, this is the place for you! Just click on our link and scroll down the page to join our chat room, or call in at 1-347-237-5506 to join our discussion on air! We LOVE to hear from #RealityTVFans!  Call in and talk to us! 

Tags:
Ron Rad
Reality TV
CBS
ABC
NBC
MTC
LIFETIME
SLICETV
THE CHALLENGE FREE AGENTS
SURVIVOR
BBCA2
HELLS KITCHEN
TRUE TORI
CHERRY GARCYA GARCIA
PAUL FROM MN.
h:48219
s:6366375
archived

Comments

 comments