Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6225719
archived

MONDAY 04/21/14  LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW!

Host MICHELLE COSTA from Big Brother 10 is sending you a "Special Invitation" to join her at 7pm ET tonight for her Manic Monday Show! She wants to talk Big Brother Canada!  Her Guest? It's TOP SECRET! So if you're ready to talk #BBCA, click on the link and scroll down the page to find our chat room, or call in at 1-347-237-5506!   Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. 

   Our Shows connect you to the Reality Stars you love!

  MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

  

Comments

 comments