The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW! A SPECIAL NIGHT w/ JENNA COMPONO (Real World Ex-P)

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

Wednesday, 04/09/14 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT Join us for a Very Special Night with JENNA COMPONO from REAL WORLD EX-PLOSION! 

JENNA COMPONO and the cast of Real World Ex-Plosion just wrapped up their Reunion show and now she is ready to open up to the fans to tell HER story! We watched all the ups and downs she went through in San Fran. Let's find out how she's doing now!  Join us for an evening with JENNA COMPONO!  You can call in at 1-347-237-5506 or scroll down the page after you click our link and join us in our chat room!  

OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE! 

Tags:
RON RAD
JENNA COMPONO
REAL WORLD EX-PLOSION
REAL WORLD
MTV
REALITY TV
PAUL FROM MN
CHERRY GARCYA GARCIA
h:48219
s:6301903
archived

Comments

 comments