The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6169121
archived

MONDAY 04/07/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guest: LAWON EXUM (BB13)!! 

Join Host MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) and her Special Guest LAWON EXUM (BB13) on The Manic Monday Show tonight at 7pm ET!  The Portuguese Princess and Mr. Handsomefied always have a Blast together!  YOU can call in and be part of it at 1-347-237-5506 or scroll down the page after you click our link and join us in our chat room! Don't miss it! See you there! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING! Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN.

Our Shows are meant to connect you to the Reality Stars you love! 

 

Comments

 comments