The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Suzette Amaya and Paul Jackson!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 03/31/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guests: SUZETTE AMAYA (BBCA) and PAUL JACKSON (BBCA2) 

It's MANIC MONDAY TIME! and HOST MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes SUZETTE AMAYA (BBCA) and PAUL JACKSON (BBCA2) on Suzette's Slice of Canada! And...there could be a SURPRISE! Then, in our 2nd segment, we're have an open discussion about our favorite Reality Shows! Join us by calling in at 1-347-237-5506 or scroll down the page after clicking on our link and join us in our chat room.  You don't want to miss it! 


  MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S  year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING! Our Shows are meant to connect you to the Reality Stars you love! Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. 

Tags:
Michelle Costa
Ron Rad
Reality TV
Big Brother
CBS
NBC
ABC
BRAVO
VH1
MTV
A&E
Suzette Amaya
BBCA
BBCA2
Paul Jackson
Paul from Mn
Cherry Garcya Garcia
h:48219
s:6136497
archived

Comments

 comments