The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 03/24/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/ Sp. Guest: SUZETTE AMAYA (BBCA) & KYLE SHORE (BBCA2) !!

MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) is ready to talk Reality TV on the Manic Monday Show! And SUZETTE AMAYA will be here with "Suzette's Slice of Canada" and her Special Guest: KYLE SHORE!! with all the scoop on BBCA2! Join the fun by calling in at 1-347-237-5506! Once you've clicked our link, scroll down the page just a bit and you'll see our chat room! Come on in! 


  MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING! Our Shows are meant to connect you to the Reality Stars you love! 

  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. 

Tags:
Michelle Costa
Ron Rad
Reality TV
Big Brother
CBS
NBC
ABC
BRAVO
VH1
MTV
A&E
BBCA
BBCA2
SUZETTE AMAYA
KYLE SHORE
PAUL FROM MN
CHERRY GARCYA GARCIA
h:48219
s:6112417
archived

Comments

 comments