Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6221091
archived

THURSDAY 03/20/14 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT JOIN US FOR THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW w/Hosts Cherry Garcia & Paul from Minn. 

It's like OPEN MIKE NIGHT! Everyone's Invited! Let's talk #Survivor, #RealWorldExplosion, #BBCan2, #TheAmazingRace, #AreYouTheOne #CrazyHeartsNashville...etc! 

What Reality Shows are YOU enjoying most right now? Do You have a Favorite on #Survivor? A Favorite Team on #TheAmazingRace? A Favorite House Guest on #BBCA2?  We want to hear YOUR opinions about the shows YOU'RE watching! Call in tonight at 1-347-237-5506 and let's talk REALITY TV! 

 

Comments

 comments