The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 03/03/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guest: MERCY UKPOLO from OPPOSITE WORLDS!! 

Host MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) will Welcome MERCY UKPOLO from #OPPOSITEWORLDS to discuss the new Reality Show Hit that just aired it's finale on the SyFy Network in our 1st segment. Then, we'll discuss the newly revealed #BBCA2 houseguests in our 2nd segment. Call in at 1-347-237-5506 if you'd like to join us! Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars you love!


  MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. 

Tags:
Michelle Costa
Ron Rad
Reality TV
Big Brother
CBS
NBC
ABC
BRAVO
VH1
MTV
A&E
SyFy
Opposite Worlds
Big Brother Canada
BBCA2
BBCA
PaulfromMN
Cherry Garcia Garcya
MERCY UKPOLO
h:48219
s:6112411
archived

Comments

 comments