MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5954435
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY 02/17/14 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guests:**DANIELLE PASCENTE (OPPOSITE WORLDS) 1ST Hour and TALLA REJAEI (BIG BROTHER CANADA) 2ND Hour

Michelle Costa (BB10) has been talking about OPPOSITE WORLDS since the day it premiered, and today she is Honored to Welcome our 1st Cast Member, DANIELLE PASCENTE, to the Manic Monday Show! She lived in the Future, and in the Past, and we can't wait to have her HERE with us tonight in the first segment of our show! Then, in the 2nd segment, we'll Welcome back TALLA REJAEI (BIG BROTHER CANADA) to talk a little BBCA because BIG BROTHER CANADA 2 is right around the corner! Tonight's show will have something for everyone! If you'd like to call in with questions for DANIELLE PASCENTE, or TALLA REJAEI - call 1-347-237-5506 during the show, or you can join us in our chat room. (Click the link to join our show and scroll down the page to find the chat) 

Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. 

Comments

 comments