Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW w/***Special Guest: AMANDA ZUCKERMAN (BB15)!!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6068165
archived

Thurs. 02/13/14 at 10pm ET/9pm CT/7pm PT Join us for The Reality Round Table Show with Special Guest: AMANDA ZUCKERMAN from BIG BROTHER 15!!! 

AMANDA ZUCKERMAN from BIG BROTHER 15 played one of the most stretegic games we've seen in a long time! Those who have met her in person say she's even more beautiful in person than she is on TV! Fans say she's a "shoe in" for All Stars because of the passion she displayed for the game from the moment she walked in the Big Brother House door! Tonight we'll finally get to talk to AMANDA one on one to find out what she's been up to since leaving the confines of the Big Brother House!  Join us in our chat room by clicking on our link (scroll down the page to find the chat room) or call in at 1-347-237-5506.  

 

Comments

 comments