Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW - A TRIP TO "THE VOICE" w/ALLEN GOLDEN

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6037261
archived

THURSDAY 02/06/14 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT JOIN US FOR THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW w/***Special Guest: ALLEN GOLDEN who just came back from Nashville, TN., where he auditioned to be on "THE VOICE"! 

Join us tonight as longtime Rad Reality Family member, ALLEN GOLDEN, shares his documented journey to Nashville to audition for THE VOICE! We'll get to hear about the entire process! Have YOU ever considered trying out? Have you ever wondered what that initial audition is like? Well, tonight we'll hear all the details from someone who's just returned home from that journey! He's so kind to share his story with all of us so if anyone is considering an audition of their own, they'll know what to expect! If you have questions, you can call in at 1-347-237-5506! 

Comments

 comments