"AS REEL AS IT GETS with MARY ANN McQUEEN"!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5989659
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

THURSDAY 01/30/14 LIVE at 10pm ET /9pm CT / 7pm PT  Join us for "AS REEL AS IT GETS with MARY ANN McQUEEN"!  

Have you ever wondered how people get into Reality TV? Would you like to hear from a real expert about the Do's and the Don't's of getting on TV? Do you have an idea for a Reality TV Show that you'd love to get to the networks? Learn why and if you need a sizzle reel. Learn ALL the IN's and OUT's of REALITY TV from THE VERY BEST IN THE BIZ!! MARY ANN McQUEEN will be joining us to share her expertise once a month on "AS REEL AS IT GET'S"! Get your questions ready! Call 1-347-237-5506. Don't miss this once in a lifetime - or at least once a month - opportunity to learn from the BEST!! 

 

Mary Ann has been in the television business since she was 19 years old.  She began as a page for ABC-TV, then interned for the show 20/20.  By the time  she left Disney/ABC, 17 years later, she was VP of Sales, Marketing & PR for the ABC TV Network.

For a short time, she left the industry to work for Intel & Cisco Systems but quickly returned when asked to launch a TV station in Las Vegas.   During the time, she began to develop multiple hit TV shows that are on today or aired in the last ten years like Chicagolicious, Big Brooklyn Style, Swamp People, Shark Tank, Cake Boss, America’s Got Talent and Hell’s Kitchen to name a few.

These days, Mary Ann both produces sizzles reels for both scripted and reality shows as well as selling others’ projects.
She is a graduate of NYU with a BA in Journalism and an MBA in International Business.  She lives in Hollywood with “Mr. B” and their three rescue Saint Bernards, Odie, Toby Toes and Faith.

 

Comments

 comments