Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5857227
archived

MONDAY 01/27/14 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/ Special Guests Gillian Larson & Jay Gotti! 

MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) is Thrilled to Welcome GILLIAN LARSON (SURVIVOR GABON and REALITY RALLY) in the 1st segment, and JAY GOTTI (REAL WORLD EX-PLOSION) in the 2nd segment of MANIC MONDAYS! Join us as we talk to GILLIAN LARSON about one of the BEST Reality Charity Events of the Year...REALITY RALLY! She's going to update us on EVERYTHING!  Find out everything you need to know about this AMAZING EVENT from GILLIAN herself!  Then, Michelle will Welcome JAY GOTTI from REAL WORLD EX-PLOSION to talk about being a cast member on one of the hottest shows on MTV! Call in at 1-347-237-5506. 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! 

Comments

 comments