null
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MANIC MONDAY w/ Special Host: LOUIE STRAVATO (TAR 16)!!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 01/13/14 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! w/Special Host: LOUIE STRAVATO (TAR 16)!!

Our Dear Friend LOUIE STRAVATO from TAR 16 will be sitting in as Host of The Manic Monday Show this week while MICHELLE COSTA takes a rare week away from her show. We're looking forward to hearing from LOUIE to find out if he's watching any Reality Shows and what he's been up to lately! We know he's Welcomed a New Member to his family, filmed a documentary, changed jobs, and a LOT has happened since we've had an in depth conversation with him, so we're THRILLED to have him back to share the scoop with all of us!  Join us in our Blog Talk chat room or call in at 1-347-237-5506. 

Co-Hosting with Louie will be Cherry Garcia and Paul from Minn.!  Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! 

Tags:
MICHELLE COSTA
RON RAD
Reality TV Shows
BIG BROTHER BIGGEST LOSER
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
Louie Stravato
The Amazing Race
h:48219
s:5810261
archived

Comments

 comments