THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5919755
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

THURSDAY 01/09/14 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT JOIN US FOR THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW w/Hosts Cherry Garcia & Paul from Minn.
With the New Year comes New Reality Show Premieres! Which ones are YOU looking forward to? Did You watch The REAL WORLD EX-PLOSION on MTV last night? What Returning Reality shows are you looking forward to? Are you watching THE BACHELOR on ABC? MOB WIVES & COUPLES THERAPY on VH1? What about a new show called THE CURSE OF OAK ISLAND on The History Channel? Or, 100 DAYS OF SUMMER on Bravo? Of course there's THE REAL HOUSEWIVES And VANDERPUMP RULES on Bravo too! We want to know what show's YOU'RE watching!  Join us and Let's Talk Reality TV! When you click on our link, scroll down the page a bit to find our Blogtalk chat room where you can chat with us live during the show, or you can call in at 1-347-237-5506 to chat with us on air! We want to find out what Reality Shows will be scheduled to record on YOUR DVR's this season!

Comments

 comments