Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5877695
archived

THURSDAY 01/02/14 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT JOIN US FOR THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW w/Hosts Cherry Garcia & Paul from Minn. 

With the New Year comes New Reality Show Premieres! Which ones are YOU looking forward to? What Returning Reality shows are you looking forward to? What do YOU hope to see in Reality TV for the 2014 season? Join us and Let's Talk Reality TV! When you click on our link, scroll down the page a bit to find our Blogtalk chat room where you can chat with us live during the show, or you can call in at 1-347-237-5506 to chat with us on air! We want to find out what Reality Shows will be scheduled to record on YOUR DVR's this season! 

Comments

 comments