MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5757927
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY 12/30/13 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW and TODAY IS HER ***BIRTHDAY SHOW***!!! 

Thats right! We're celebrating MICHELLE COSTAS BIRTHDAY TODAY!!! You never know just Who or how many Reality Stars might call in to wish her Happy Birthday! And, we'd like as many of our regular listeners to call in to wish her a Happy Birthday too! Let's make it a Very Special Birthday for our Portuguese Princess! SO DON'T MISS TONIGHT'S SHOW! The call in # is 1-347-237-5506. 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! Don't be shy! Call in and join the fun! 

Comments

 comments