The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

THURSDAY 12/19/13 at 10pm ET/9pm CT/ 7pm PT JOIN US FOR THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW w/Hosts Cherry Garcia & Paul from Minn. 

Join us for a fun 90 minutes as we discuss a variety of Reality TV Shows!  Many of the Big Reality Shows have just aired their Season Finales, and some are just about to start up with New Season Premieres beginning in the New Year! Were you happy with the Season Finales? Did your favorite contestant win? And...which Reality Shows are YOU looking forward to seeing again soon? Join us in our BlogTalk chatroom, or call in at 1-347-237-5506 to talk to us on air. Let's talk Reality TV! 

Tags:
Ron Rad
Reality TV
Big Brother
Survivor
The Amazing Race
CBS
NBC
AandE
ABC
BRAVO
MTV
h:48219
s:5830877
archived

Comments

 comments