Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SECOND ANNUAL CHRISTMAS MUSIC SHOW HOSTED BY CHITOWNJOE!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5812661
archived

WEDNESDAY AT 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/5pm PT JOIN US FOR THE SECOND ANNUAL CHRISTMAS MUSIC SHOW HOSTED BY CHITOWNJOE!  GET IN THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT WITH THIS VERY PERSONALIZED, SPECIAL SHOW FOR EVERYONE! AND, THERE WILL BE A SPECIAL GIVE A WAY BY A VERY SPECIAL CALLER FROM BIG BROTHER THAT YOU WON'T WANT TO MISS! CHITOWNJOE PUTS HOURS OF WORK INTO GETTING EACH AND EVERY SONG JUST RIGHT! THERE IS NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE JUST HOW TOUCHING THIS SHOW IS! YOU JUST HAVE TO COME ONCE AND YOU'LL RETURN YEAR AFTER YEAR! PAUL FROM MINN. AND CHERRY GARCIA WILL BE ON AIR WITH CHITOWNJOE SO WE CAN WISH ALL OF OUR LISTENERS A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS TOO!  YOU CAN JOIN US IN OUR CHAT ROOM OR LISTEN ON YOUR PHONE BY CALLING IN AT 1-347-237-5506. IF YOU WANT TO JOIN US ON AIR, JUST PUSH THE #1! 

Comments

 comments