Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5703389
archived

MONDAY 12/16/13 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/ ***Special Guest: JUDD DAUGHERTY (BIG BROTHER 15)!!! 

MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) is Thrilled to Welcome JUDD DAUGHERTY (BB15) back to The Manic Monday Show!  They both just got back from spending time together at the Big Brother and Friends Toys for Tots Event in New Hampshire, so JUDD should feel right at home on the show now that he's met MICHELLE, Cherry Garcia, and MANY of our Regular Listeners too! Let's give him a Warm Welcome Back and let him know just how much we THANK HIM for Giving his time to The Kids at Toys for Tots! i'd love to have all of our listeners call in tonight at 1-347-237-5506 to say Hi and Merry Christmas to Michelle Costa and Ju-DD JUDD DAUGHERTY so they know how much their fans appreciate what they do for them!! Let's do this!! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN.  Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love!  We hope to see you there! 

Comments

 comments