Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SURVIVOR BLOOD vs WATER ROUND TABLE SHOW !

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:5686227
archived

THURSDAY 12/12/13 - at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for The SURVIVOR BLOOD vs. WATER ROUND TABLE SHOW w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS and SPECIAL GUEST: ***SURVIVOR SEASON 1 WINNER RICHARD HATCH!!! 

Our Host  MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS is Thrilled to have THE SOLE SURVIVOR OF SEASON 1, SURVIVOR WINNER, ***RICHARD HATCH*** join us tonight to talk about Blood vs Water!  RICHARD HATCH was the first to MASTER the game of Survivor! He laid the foundation for all others who follow him. It will be an honor to hear his perspectives on this season, as well as the new projects he's currently involved in!  Tonight is also "COWBOY'S BIRTHDAY", and in true Cowboy fashion, instead of him receiving, he's going to be giving a gift away! Be present at our live show tonight for your chance to win a Reality Star autographed t-shirt from the Toys for Tots event 2013! We hope to see you in our chat room! Our call in # is 1-347-237-5506. Keep that # handy and listen for details on the show! **And....We have ANOTHER VERY SPECIAL SURPRISE GUEST CALLING IN TONIGHT!!! DON'T MISS THIS ONE!!!

 

Comments

 comments