The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

THE AMAZING RACE 2ND PIT STOP FINALE SHOW!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

SUNDAY 10:30pm ET / 9:30pm CT / 7:30pm PT "Amazing Race Season 23 FINALE" with Host: MARY CONLEY (The Amazing Race Seasons 10 & 11 All-Stars)

Join us for THE AMAZING RACE 2ND PITSTOP SHOW where we recap and discuss one of the most Exciting and Award Winning Reality Shows: THE AMAZING RACE!  MARY CONLEY (Kentucky Coal Miner's wife from Season's 10 & 11) will be Hosting and sharing her insights.  If YOU Love THE AMAZING RACE, and would like to call in to share your thoughts; call us at 1-347-237-5506 - or you can join us in our BlogTalk chat room and post your questions or comments there too!  We'll Enjoy THE AMAZING RACE together each week, One Pit Stop at a Time!

Tags:
MARY CONLEY DAVID CONLEY
RON RAD CHERRY GARCIA PAUL FROM MINN
THE AMAZING RACE
REALITY TV SHOWS
CBS NBC ABC BRAVO VH1 A and E
h:48219
s:5669691
archived

Comments

 comments