MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5641251
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY 12/02/13 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guest:***JEREMY McGUIRE (BB15)!!!

MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) is Happy to announce that JEREMY McGUIRE (BB15) will be her Special Guest on The Manic Monday Show tonight! We'll find out what Jeremy thought about his time in the Big Brother house, and catch up on what he's been doing since! You can call in at 1-347-237-5506 or join us in our BlogTalk chat room to post your questions or comments to us as we talk to Jeremy live on air. 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Don't be shy! Call in and join the fun!  Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! 

Comments

 comments