Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:5610749
archived

MONDAY 11/26/13 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! 

Join us tonight as MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) talks to her Fans about new Reality Shows and the upcoming Toys for Tots event! If you'd like to talk to MICHELLE, our on air # is 1-347-237-5506. 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 4 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love!  Don't be shy! Call in and join the fun! 

Comments

 comments