Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SURVIVOR BLOOD vs WATER ROUND TABLE SHOW !

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:5593287
archived

THURSDAY 11/21/13 at 10pm ET/  9pm CT/ 7pm PT/ Join us for The SURVIVOR BLOOD vs. WATER ROUND TABLE SHOW w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5) with ***SPECIAL GUEST: LORIE DAUGHERTY (Wife of CHRIS DAUGHERTY - Winner of Survivor Vanuatu)! 

MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5) is excited to Welcome LORIE DAUGHTERY (Wife of CHRIS DAUGHERTY - WINNER of Survivor Vanuatu) to tonight's show! Find out just how close they were to making it on "Blood vs.Water", what their thoughts of the season are & more at 10pm ET, 9pm CT, 7pm PT. Call in and join us with your thoughts too at 1-347-237-5506. 

 Michael "Cowboy" Ellis from Big Brother 5 is a HUGE SURVIVOR FAN and we're SO Happy to have him Hosting this season's SURVIVOR Round Table Show. He'll bring on past Survivor Alumni to join us with their opinions during the season. Because Michael attends so many charity functions, he's met many of the past Survivors and it will be fun listening to them share their thoughts about BLOOD vs. WATER.  You can join us too by calling 1-347-237-5506. We Love to hear from Survivor Fans, so don't be shy! Give us a call! Or, you can join us in our BlogTalk chat room and post your questions or comments there during the show. This is going to be an Exciting Season! Come to the SURVIVOR BLOOD vs. WATER ROUND TABLE shows and enjoy it with friends!

Comments

 comments