MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 11/11/13 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/***Special Guest: JESSIE KOWALSKI (BIG BROTHER 15)!!! 

MICHELLE COSTA (BB10)  Welcomes JESSIE KOWALSKI (BB15) to the Big Brother Family and to Manic Mondays tonight! And, We'll be hearing from MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5) a little later in the show so that all 3 can discuss the TOYS FOR TOTS event in Portsmouth, New Hampshire!  They're going to be delivering exciting **New Updates** on the Reality Stars that are confirmed for this Heartwarming Annual Event, so don't miss it! Even if you can't make the event, there are always Free Live Feeds online from there - so you'll want to know all the details! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. 

Tags:
MICHELLE COSTA JESSIE KOWALSKI
RON RAD
Reality TV Shows
BIG BROTHER 15 BIGGEST LOSER
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
Broadcast in Television
h:48219
s:5549139
archived

Comments

 comments