MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 11/04/13 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/***Special Guest: EDNA MA (Survivor South Pacific And Shark Tank)!!

MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) is Thrilled to have EDNA MA (Survivor South Pacific And Shark Tank) join us for the early portion of our show tonight! She's one of the smartest, most talented women to play the game of Survivor! And she was just recently on an episode of Shark Tank!!! Be with us as we find out how she's doing now! Then, in the 2nd half of our show, we'll discuss many of the new reality shows coming out for the winter season! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Let us Welcome You on air with us if you call in at 1-347-237-5506 or you can join us in our Blog Talk Radio  chat room, where you can post questions and interact with us during the show!  Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! 

Tags:
MICHELLE COSTA EDNA MA
RON RAD
Reality TV Shows
BIG BROTHER 15 BIGGEST LOSER
CBS VH1 BRAVO ABC MTV NBC ABC A and E
Broadcast in Television
h:48219
s:5516875
archived

Comments

 comments