The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 10/28/13 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/ ***Special Guest: ELISSA (REILLY) SLATER (BIG BROTHER 15)!!! 

MICHELLE COSTA is Excited to Welcome ELISSA SLATER to the Big Brother Family on The Manic Monday Show! Many fans have been waiting for this one! It's sure to be an EPIC SHOW so don't miss it!  Call in #1-347-237-5506

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Let us Welcome You on air with us if you call in, or you can join us in our Blog Talk Radio chat room, where you can post questions and interact with us during the show!  As Always, if you have questions or comments, we encourage You to call in and be part of the show! Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! 

Tags:
MICHELLE COSTA ELISSA SLATER
RON RAD
Reality TV Shows
BIG BROTHER 15 BIGGEST LOSER
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
h:48219
s:5483003
archived

Comments

 comments