SURVIVOR BLOOD vs WATER ROUND TABLE SHOW !

The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

THURSDAY 10/10/13  - at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for The SURVIVOR BLOOD vs. WATER ROUND TABLE SHOW w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS and SPECIAL GUESTS!

 Michael "Cowboy" Ellis from Big Brother 5 is a HUGE SURVIVOR FAN and we're SO Happy to have him Hosting this season's SURVIVOR Round Table Show. He'll bring on past Survivor Alumni to join us with their opinions during the season. Because Michael attends so many charity functions, he's met many of the past Survivors and it will be fun listening to them share their thoughts about BLOOD vs. WATER.  You can join us too by calling 1-347-237-5506. We Love to hear from Survivor Fans, so don't be shy! Give us a call! Or, you can join us in our BlogTalk chat room and post your questions or comments there during the show. This is going to be an Exciting Season! Come to the SURVIVOR BLOOD vs. WATER ROUND TABLE shows and enjoy it with friends!
Tags:
MICHAEL ELLIS
Ron Rad
Reality TV Shows
SURVIVOR BLOOD vs WATER 27 26 25 24
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
Broadcast in Television
h:48219
s:5541809
archived

Comments

 comments