MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 10/07/13 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/ ***Special Guest: CANDICE STEWART (BIG BROTHER 15)!!!

MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) is proud to announce her Special Guest tonight will be CANDICE STEWART (BB15)!  Join us as we find out how Candice is doing since leaving the Big Brother house, what her plans are, etc. This will be a very Special Show, with 2 very Special Ladies! Don't miss it! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. Let us Welcome You on air with us if you call in, or you can join us in our Blog Talk Radio  chat room, where you can post questions and interact with us during the show!  Our Shows are meant to connect YOU to the Reality Stars You Love! Just call in to ph# 1-347-237-5506 and press the #1 when prompted.  

Tags:
MICHELLE COSTA CANDICE STEWART
RON RAD
Reality TV Shows
BIG BROTHER 15 BIGGEST LOSER
CBS VH1 BRAVO MTV NBC ABC A and E
Broadcast in Television
h:48219
s:5385793
archived

Comments

 comments